The St. Paul Province Leadership Team consists of three members who serve for a term of five years. They hold leadership responsibility and authority in a shared manner and are responsible for the administration of the province.

Province Leaders (beginning July 1, 2017):

Cathy Steffens, CSJ; Susan Hames, CSJ; Suzanne Herder, CSJ