November 9, 2021

6:00 pm

The St. Joseph Worker Program is a one year volunteer experience for women who are passionate about social change.

Join this info. session to learn about our values of community, spirituality, justice and leadership. Hear about placements and benefits, too!

November 9, 2021 – on Zoom, 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific

Register today!

November 3rd, 2021